alt text

Contact Us

Office Hours: Our office is opened from 8:00AM to 5:00PM from Monday to Friday.

Shop Hours: The shop is opened from 8:00AM to 4:30PM from Monday to Friday.


Roger Bourque, GSC

Roger Bourque, GSC

President
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.101
Email: roger@ecsm.ca

Journeyman: Sheet Metal Worker
NBCC Moncton

André Comeau, P.Eng.

André Comeau, P.Eng.

General Manager
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.102
Email: andre@ecsm.ca

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
Université de Moncton

Becky Partridge

Becky Partridge

Executive Assistant
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.100
Email: becky@ecsm.ca

Amy Boudreau

Amy Boudreau

Controller
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.103
Email: amy@ecsm.ca

Kevin Leger, P.Tech.

Kevin Leger, P.Tech.

Senior Estimator
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.104
Email: kevin@ecsm.ca

Civil Engineering Technology: Building Systems
NBCC Moncton

Chris Thompson, P.Tech.

Chris Thompson, P.Tech.

Estimator
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.105
Email: chris@ecsm.ca

Civil Engineering Technology: Building Services
NBCC Moncton

Mike LeBlanc, GSC

Mike LeBlanc, GSC

Project Manager
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.107
Email: mike@ecsm.ca

Journeyman: Sheet Metal Worker (Red Seal)
NSIT Halifax

Pierre Boucher, EIT

Pierre Boucher, EIT

Project Manager
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.106
Email: pierre@ecsm.ca

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)
Université de Moncton

Leandre Benoit, EIT

Leandre Benoit, EIT

Project Manager
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.108
Email: leandre@ecsm.ca

Bachelor of Science in Engineering (Forest)
University of New Brunswick

Josh Lirette, EIT

Josh Lirette, EIT

Project Manager
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.113
Email: joshua@ecsm.ca

Bachelor of Science in Engineering (Mechanical)
University of New Brunswick

Norman Bourgeois

Norman Bourgeois

CAD Operator
Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.110
Email: norman@ecsm.ca

Engineering Drafting and Design Technology
NBCC Moncton

Mathieu Leblanc

Mathieu Leblanc

Shop Operations Manager
Phone: (506) 859-9397
Email: mathieu@ecsm.ca

Journeyman: Sheet Metal Worker (Red Seal)
NBCC Moncton

return to top of page