alt text

Contact Us

Our office hours are from 8:00AM to 5:00PM from Monday to Friday.

The Shop Hours are from 8:00AM to 4:30PM from Monday to Friday.


Roger Bourque

Roger Bourque - President

Phone: 506-859-7616
Email: roger@ecsm.ca
Stephane Godin

Stephane Godin - NB District Foreman

Phone: 506-863-5634
Email: stephane@ecsm.ca
Jason Sirois

Jason Sirois - General Manager

Phone: 506-859-7616
Email: jason@ecsm.ca
Mike Leblanc

Mike Leblanc - Project Manager

Phone: 506-859-7616
Email: mike@ecsm.ca
Kevin Leger

Kevin Leger - Senior Estimator

Phone: 506-859-7616
Email: kevin@ecsm.ca
Amy Boudreau

Amy Boudreau - Controller

Phone: 506-859-7616
Email: amy@ecsm.ca
Mathieu Leblanc

Mathieu Leblanc - Shop Operations Manager

Phone: 506-859-9397
Email: mathieu@ecsm.ca
Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson - Estimator

Phone: (506) 859-7616
Email: chris@ecsm.ca
Pierre Boucher

Pierre Boucher - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 866-8797
Email: pierre@ecsm.ca
Leandre Benoit

Leandre Benoit - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 875-4393
Email: rocan@ecsm.ca
Becky Partridge

Becky Partridge - Executive Assistant

Phone: (506) 859-7616
Email: admin@ecsm.ca
return to top of page