alt text

Contact Us

Our office hours are from 8:00AM to 5:00PM from Monday to Friday.

The Shop Hours are from 8:00AM to 4:30PM from Monday to Friday.


Roger Bourque, GSC

Roger Bourque, GSC - President

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.101
Email: roger@ecsm.ca
André Comeau, P.Eng.

André Comeau, P.Eng. - General Manager

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.102
Email: andre@ecsm.ca
Becky Partridge

Becky Partridge - Executive Assistant

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.100
Email: becky@ecsm.ca
Amy Boudreau

Amy Boudreau - Controller

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.103
Email: amy@ecsm.ca
Kevin Leger, P.Tech.

Kevin Leger, P.Tech. - Senior Estimator

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.104
Email: kevin@ecsm.ca
Chris Thompson, P.Tech.

Chris Thompson, P.Tech. - Estimator

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.105
Email: chris@ecsm.ca
Mike Leblanc, GSC

Mike Leblanc, GSC - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.107
Email: mike@ecsm.ca
Pierre Boucher, EIT

Pierre Boucher, EIT - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.106
Email: pierre@ecsm.ca
Leandre Benoit, EIT

Leandre Benoit, EIT - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.108
Email: leandre@ecsm.ca
Joshua Lirette, EIT

Joshua Lirette, EIT - Project Manager

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.113
Email: joshua@ecsm.ca
Norman Bourgeois

Norman Bourgeois - CAD Operator

Phone: (506) 859-7616 Ext.110
Email: norman@ecsm.ca
Mathieu Leblanc

Mathieu Leblanc - Shop Operations Manager

Phone: (506) 859-9397
Email: mathieu@ecsm.ca
return to top of page